Messages from the Sea

Messages from the Sea

BY Clive Whitburn

Music: Clive Whitburn
Soprano: Laura Wolk-Lewanowicz 
Baritone: Alex Roose
Harp: Alexandra King
Piano: Adam Swayne


Want to share your own virtual message in a bottle? Click the button below to open the form and create your own.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *